CountyRecords.com Logo

Anadarko Shale
Barnett Shale
Eagle Ford
East Eagle Ford
Gulf Coast
Haynseville Shale
Hill Country
Permian Basin
South Texas
Texas Map
New Mexico Map


Permian Basin on CountyRecords.com
(click browser BACK button to return to previous page)

The Permian Basin is located in the following West Texas and New Mexico counties:


Sutton County Schleicher County Irion County Reagan County Upton County Midland County Ector County Martin County Howard County Mitchell County Scurry County Yoakum County Winkler County Ward County Reeves County Culberson County Pecos County Tom Green County Runnels County Concho County McCulloch County Menard County Edwards County Crane County Gaines County Loving County Crockett County Andrews County Fisher County Jones County Nolan County Dawson County Borden County Coke County Glasscock County Callahan County Presidio County Garza County Stonewall County Haskell County Knox County Kimble County Hockley County Shackelford County Callahan County Sterling County Brewster County Jeff Davis County Cochran County King County Eddy County Chaves County Lubbock TX Hudspeth County Taylor County Terry County Lea County Texas and New Mexico Inset Map Permian Basin Counties
Map of All Texas Counties with Permian Basin Counties Highlighted