Barnett Shale
Eagle Ford Shale
Haynseville Shale
Permian Basin
Texas Map


Eagle Ford Shale / Austin Chalk on CountyRecords.com
(click browser BACK button to return to previous page)

The Eagle Ford Shale and Austin Chalk include the following South Texas counties:


Edwards County Kendall County Hays County Dimmitt County Webb County LaSalle County Frio County Atascosa County McMullen County Duval County Jim Wells County Live Oak County Karnes County Wilson County Guadalupe County Gonzales County Fayette County Austin County Brazoria County Wharton County Colorado County Zapata County Nueces County San Patricio County Bee County Goliad County Lavaca County Victoria County Jackson County Refugio County Dewitt County Calhoun County Zavala County Maverick County Caldwell County Fort Bend County