Barnett Shale
Eagle Ford Shale
Gulf Coast
Haynseville Shale
Permian Basin
Texas Map


Barnett Shale on CountyRecords.com
(click browser BACK button to return to previous page)

The Barnett Shale includes the following North Texas counties:


Clay County Montague County Cooke County Grayson County Jack County Young County Denton County Palo Pinto County Parker County Erath County Somervell County Hood County Johnson County Ellis County Kaufman County Henderson County Navarro County Hill County Bosque County Hamilton County Comanche County Wise County Collin County Tarrant County Dallas County Stephens County Eastland County Archer County