Barnett Shale
Eagle Ford Shale
Haynseville Shale
Permian Basin
Texas Map


Haynesville Shale on CountyRecords.com
(click browser BACK button to return to previous page)

The Haynesville Shale is located in the following East Texas counties:


Marion County Harrison County Panola County Shelby County Sabine County San Augustine County Nacogdoches County Cherokee County Rusk County Gregg County Smith County Upshur County Henderson County Angelina County Kaufman County Navarro County Robertson County